Character Pillars

Here is a list of the activities your students will be doing during their time in guidance. Classroom guidance lessons focus mainly on the six pillars of character counts, but can range from tattling and bullying to goal setting and transitioning. Please feel free to click on the grade link that your student is in and find what we are working on throughout the year. Weekly activities will also be available on the school counseling blog on my homepage. 

1st Grade
2nd Grade
3rd Grade
4th Grade
5th Grade
6th Grade
(7th & 8th)

About Us
Respect, Responsibility, Results and Integrity!

Rutland Pride!
102 School Street Rutland, SD 57057
PH: (605) 586-4352
FAX: (605) 586-4343
Follow Us On